Bangalore Lalitha Kala Parishat

Bangalore Lalithakala Parishat established in 1990 by the N.E.S. of Karnataka has been rendering excellent service in promoting diverse forms of Fine Arts and Culture. Under the auspices of the Parishat, programmes on Music,Drama, Dance and other Fine Arts are organized on all First and Third Fridays of each month. The main objectives are toprovide suitable opportunities for the upcoming artists and stimulate the interest of students in Fine Arts. Apart from the regular programmes on the First and Third Fridays of each month, cultural festivals are held twice a year. More than 800 eminent artists have participated in the cultural programmes conducted by Lalithakala Parishat.

Office bearers of Bangalore Lalithakala Parishat
1. Dr. A.H. Rama Rao – President
2. Dr. B.R. Parineetha – Vice-President
3. Prof. S.N. Nagaraja Reddy – Hon. Secretary
4. Dr. P. Sadananda Maiya – Hon. Secretary
5. Prof. B.V. Sreedhara Swamy – Treasurer


" To provide a value-based education to inculcate competitive spirit towards attainment of academic excellence "


" To provide holistic education that contributes to all-round Personality Development "