The National Education Society of Karnataka (Regd), Bangalore 560004
Accredited A Grade with a CGPA of 3.17 by NAAC

Department of Mathematics

Mathematics Department is having more than 50 years of rich history. It is known for Academic Excellence. In the previous years the Department of Mathematics has been headed by famous professors B.M. Srinivasa Rao, C.S. Sampangiram and Sunderashan.

At present Smt. Indira Bai M heads the department and there are three members in the Department.


Smt. Indira Bai MM.Sc., M.Phil.Assistant Professor & H.O.D
Sri. H.G. AmarapradbhuM.Sc.Associate Professor