

THE NATIONAL COLLEGE

AUTONOMOUS NAAC ACCREDITED – 'A' GRADE

36th B Cross, 2nd Main, 7th Block Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560 070

Phone: 080-26549684, 26656644. Website: www.ncjayanagar.com

Email: ncjblore@yahoo.com

Staff Details 2020 -21

Sl.No	Name	PAN	Designation	Year of Appointment	Name of the Department	Total years of experience in the same Institution
1	Dr. B R Parineetha	AFIPP5216N	Principal	1988	History	33
2	B V Sreedhar Swamy	AIHP5665A	Vice - Principal	2019	Physics	33.1
3	Chitra V	AOFPR0469B	Assistant Professor	2009	English	11
4	Varalakshmi S	ADUPV5296Q	Assistant Professor	2007	English	13
5	Dr.Chintha Vijayalakshmi	AKLPC0577F	Assistant Professor	2015	English	5
6	Dr.B Papanna	BSJJP4318N	Associate Professor	2009	Kannada	11
7	Dr.Savitha V	DYKPS1065N	Assistant Professor	2011	Kannada	9
8	Dr.M Sathish Karanth	AJEPK4924E	Associate Professor	1991	Sanskrit	29
9	Dr. Asha R Chauhan	AKNPA9253A	Assistant Professor	2014	Hindi	6
10	Dr.Nagachampa Jain	AKHPJ5747L	Assistant Professor	2013	Economics	7
11	Saraswathi R	DLSPS2258N	Assistant Professor	2012	Sociology	6.1
12	Geetha Sreenivas	GXDPS1738B	Assistant Professor	2020	Psychology	1.3
13	Nethravathi K S	APSPN9273M	Assistant Professor	2013	Physics	7
14	Dr.R Rajaramakrishna	BFSPR7288R	Associate Professor	2014	PG - Physics	6

Sl.No	Name	PAN	Designation	Year of Appointment	Name of the Department	Total years of experience in the same Institution
15	Abhiram J	AUOPA1205F	Assistant Professor	2014	PG - Physics	6
16	Dr.Jagadeesha B G	AWBPJ9609F	Associate Professor	2019	PG - Physics	1
17	H G Amaraprabhu	ADLPA7712M	Associate Professor	1991	Mathematics	29
18	N R Latha	AKYPN9955F	Associate Professor	2007	Mathematics	13
19	Indira Bai M	ACCP14007M	Associate Professor	2009	Mathematics	11
20	Aravind N	BMWPA8761P	Assistant Professor	2019	PG - Mathematics	2.6
21	Dr. Madhura K R	ARBPM5636Q	Associate Professor	2013	PG - Mathematics	7
22	Sonia Hegde	GWWPS1143C	Assistant Professor	2019	PG - Mathematics	2.4
23	Cheluvappa S	BMQPF4043E	Associate Professor	1997	Electronics	23
24	M Mahadeva	AUNPM1632K	Associate Professor	2000	Electronics	20
25	Shalini C	AOMPS0309E	Associate Professor	2003	Computer Science	17
26	T S Asha	AWJPA2547H	Associate Professor	2001	Computer Science	19
27	Chandana G H	AIJPC4415A	Associate Professor	2006	Computer Science	14
28	Manjula.S	ARYPM2817L	Assistant Professor	2019	Computer Science	1.5
29	Varadaraj R	ANTPV9959R	Associate Professor	2009	Computer Science	11
30	Sushmitha Ankalgi	CLWPA1863N	Assistant Professor	2019	Computer Science	2.7

Sl.No	Name	PAN	Designation	Year of Appointment	Name of the Department	Total years of experience in the same Institution
31	Deepika S	EBWPD6556F	Assistant Professor	2018	Computer Science	2
32	Ashwini J K	AWYPA5836C	Assistant Professor	2019	Computer Science	2.3
33	Arun Kumar G S	BFCPK9243K	Assistant Professor	2011	PG -Commerce	11.1
34	Deepa Venkatesh	AESPV6558C	Assistant Professor	2011	Commerce	9
35	Sowmya Shree	DCGPS7451L	Assistant Professor	2011	Commerce	9
36	Janaki P V	AZVPJ8031C	Assistant Professor	2017	Commerce	3
37	Nagamani P L	AWPPP8198K	Assistant Professor	2018	Commerce	2
38	Dr. Sathya Pal Sharma	ABHPS6212Q	Associate Professor	2019	PG - Commerce	2.2
39	Girish.S	BLEPS7098N	Librarian	2004	Library	17.8
40	Dr. K P Narayanappa	AGCPN4122C	Associate Professor	1998(G), 2015	Kannada	22
41	Hari kumar K C	AOJPH9246N	Physical Education Director	2018	Sports	2
42	Radhika S.M	AHLPR7581H	Assistant Professor	2020	Chemistry	1.6
43	Sheetal B.R	GEHPS0312N	Assistant Professor	2020	PG -Commerce	1.3
44	Dr. N G Pramod	AKSPN4125F	Associate Professor	2016	PG - Physics	4
45	Adkoli Bharathi Narayan	ABIPA8045K	Associate Professor	1990	English	30
46	Sunil Kumar V	DFRPS1979K	Assistant Professor	2017	History	4
47	Vijay K	BBXPV2954F	Assistant Professor	2018	Economics	3

Sl.No	Name	PAN	Designation	Year of Appointment	Name of the Department	Total years of experience in the same Institution
48	Pratheeksha B	EBFPP8610F	Assistant Professor	2019	Sociology	2
49	Sumedha S	FJLPS5441A	Assistant Professor	2019	Psychology	02
50	Chandana K N	АНҮР8479К	Assistant Professor	2013	Psychology	2
51	Thara R	BDRPT5005P	Assistant Professor	2021	Sociology	36
52	Bharathi Rao	AIZPR3428E	Associate Professor	2018	PG - Physics	3
53	Siddalingeshwara D P	FGWPS2943P	Assistant Professor	2014	PG - Physics	6
54	H B Mallesh	ABKPM0324N	Associate Professor	1988	Chemistry	32
55	Akhila P A	AZUPA9494K	Assistant professor	2019	PG-Maths	01
56	Rakshitha P	CHRPP2339H	Assistant Professor	2019	Computer Science	2
57	Anu Jose	CRYPA0999K	Assistant professor	2019	Computer science	00
58	Nagavalli MN	AFRPN9338N	Assistant professor	2019	PG-Commerce	1
59	Chiranth	BXRPR4744P	Assistant professor	2019	Commerce	1
60	Arun V A	BFKPA5668G	Assistant professor	2019	Commerce	2

Principal
The National College
Autonomous
Jayanagar 7th Block,
Bangalore - 560 070.