

THE NATIONAL COLLEGE

AUTONOMOUS NAAC ACCREDITED – 'A' GRADE

36th B Cross, 2nd Main, 7th Block Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560 070 Phone: 080-26549684, 26656644. Website: www.ncjayanagar.com

Email: ncjblore@yahoo.com

Staff Details 2019 -20

Sl.No	Name	PAN	Designation	Year of Appointment	Name of the Department	Total years of experience in the same Institution
1	Dr. B R Parineetha	AFIPP5216N	Principal	1988	History	32
2	B V Sreedhara Swamy	AIHP5665A	Vice - Principal	2019	Physics	33.1
3	Adkoli Bharathi Narayan	ABIPA8045K	Associate Professor	1990	English	29
4	Chitra V	AOFPR0469B	Assistant Professor	2009	English	10
5	Varalakshmi S	ADUPV5296Q	Assistant Professor	2007	English	12
6	Dr. Vijayalakshmi C	AKLPC0577F	Assistant Professor	2015	English	4
7	Dr. K P Narayanappa	AGCPN4122C	Associate Professor	1998	Kannada	22
8	Dr.B Papanna	BSJJP4318N	Assistant Professor	2009	Kannada	10
9	Dr. Savitha V	DYKPS1065N	Assistant Professor	2011	Kannada	8
10	Dr. M Sathish Karanth	AJEPK4924E	Assistant Professor	1991	Sanskrit	28
11	Dr. Asha R Chauhan	AKNPA9253A	Assistant Professor	2014	Hindi	5
12	Sunil Kumar V	DFRPS1979K	Assistant Professor	2017	History	3
13	Dr.Nagachampa Jain	AKHPJ5747L	Assistant Professor	2013	Economics	6
14	Vijay K	BBXPV2954F	Assistant Professor	2018	Economics	2
15	Saraswathi R	DLSPS2258N	Assistant Professor	2012	Sociology	5.1
16	Pratheeksha B	EBFPP8610F	Assistant Professor	2019	Sociology	1
17	Dr. Stella Ananthia	ABCPA3342A	Associate Professor	2012	Psychology	8

Sl.No	Name	PAN	Designation	Year of Appointment	Name of the Department	Total years of experience in the same Institution
18	Chandana K N	AHYP8479K	Assistant Professor	2013	Psychology	7
19	H Pundareeka Bhatta	AAKPB8737F	Associate Professor	1984	Physics	36
20	Nethravathi K S	APSPN9273M	Assistant Professor	2013	Physics	6
21	Dr. R Rajaramakrishna	BFSPR7288R	Associate Professor	2014	PG - Physics	5
22	Abhiram J	AUOPA1205F	Assistant Professor	2014	PG - Physics	5
23	Siddhalingeshwara D P	FGWPS2943P	Assistant Professor	2014	PG - Physics	6
24	Dr.NG Pramod	AKSPN4125F	Associate Professor	2016	PG - Physics	4
25	Dr.Jagadeesha B G	AWBPJ9609F	Assistant Professor	2019	PG - Physics	2 y 10 months
26	Bharathi Rao	AIZPR3428E	Associate Professor	2018	PG - Physics	2
27	H B Mallesh	ABKPM0324N	Associate Professor	1988	Chemistry	32
28	Lakshmi A N	AGBPL8129L	Assistant Professor	2010	Chemistry	10
29	H G Amaraprabhu	ADLPA7712M	Associate Professor	1991	Mathematics	28
30	N R Latha	AKYPN9955F	Associate Professor	2007	Mathematics	12
31	Indira Bai M	ACCP14007M	Assistant Professor	2009	Mathematics	10
32	Aravind N	BMWPA8761P	Assistant Professor	2019	PG - Mathematics	1.6
33	Dr. Madhura K R	ARBPM5636Q	Associate Professor	2013	PG - Mathematics	6
34	Akhila P A		Assistant Professor	2019	PG - Mathematics	1
35	Dr.Kalpana G		Assistant Professor	2019	PG - Mathematics	1
36	Sonia Hegde	GWWPS1143C	Assistant Professor	2019	PG - Mathematics	1.4
37	Cheluvappa S	BMQPF4043E	Associate Professor	1997	Electronics	22
38	M Mahadeva	AUNPM1632K	Associate Professor	2000	Electronics	19
39	Shalini C	AOMPS0309E	Associate Professor	2003	Computer Science	16
40	T S Asha	AWJPA2547H	Associate Professor	2001	Computer Science	18
41	Chandana G H	AIJPC4415A	Associate Professor	2006	Computer Science	13
42	Varadaraj R	ANTPV9959R	Assistant Professor	2009	Computer Science	10
43	Ashwini K		Assistant Professor	2019	Psychology	01
44	Sumedha S	FJLPS5441A	Assistant Professor	2019	Psychology	01
45	Chethan M	BBWPC3461R	Assistant Professor	2019	PG - Physics	01

Sl.No	Name	PAN	Designation	Year of Appointment	Name of the Department	Total years of experience in the same Institution
46	Manjula.S	ARYPM2817L	Assistant Professor	2019	Computer Science	0.5
47	Sharjeel Ahmad		Associate Professor	2007	Computer Science	13
48	Deepika S	EBWPD6556F	Assistant Professor	2018	Computer Science	2
49	Sushmitha Ankalgi	CLWPA1863N	Assistant Professor	2019	Computer Science	1.7
50	Rakshitha P	CHRPP2339H	Assistant Professor	2019	Computer Science	1
51	Ashwini J K	AWYPA5836C	Assistant Professor	2019	Computer Science	1.3
52	Arun Kumar G S	BFCPK9243K	Assistant Professor	2010	Commerce	10.1
53	Deepa Venkatesh	AESPV6558C	Assistant Professor	2011	Commerce	8
54	Sowmya Shree	DCGPS7451L	Assistant Professor	2011	Commerce	8
55	Janaki P V	AZVPJ8031C	Assistant Professor	2017	Commerce	2
56	Nagamani P L	AWPPP8198K	Assistant Professor	2018	Commerce	1
57	Chaitra M	BJYPC5874L	Assistant Professor	2018	Commerce	2
58	Dr. Sathya Pal Sharma	ABHPS6212Q	Associate Professor	2019	PG - Commerce	1.2
59	Nagavalli M N	AFPPN9338N	Assistant Professor	2018	PG - Commerce	2
60	Hari Kumar K C	AOJPH9246N	Physical Education Director	2018	Sports	2
61	S.Girish.	BLEPS7098N	Librarian	2019	LIBRARY	16.8
62	Radhika S M	AHLPR7581H	Assistant Professor	2019	Chemistry	1
63	Arun V A	BFKPA5668G	Assistant Professor	2019	Commerce	1

Principal
The National College
Autonomous
Jayanagar 7th Block,
Bangalore - 560 070.