

THE NATIONAL COLLEGE

AUTONOMOUS

NAAC ACCREDITED - 'A' GRADE

36th B Cross, 2nd Main, 7th Block Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560 070 Phone: 080-26549684, 26656644. Website: www.ncjayanagar.com Email: ncjblore@yahoo.com

Staff Details 2017-18

Sl. No	Names of full-time teachers	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Name of the Department	Total years of experience in the same institution
1	Dr.H.R.Krishnamurthy	ADIPM4576E	Principal	1985	Economics	34.4
2	H Pundareeka Bhatta	AAKPB8735F	Vice Principal	1984	Physics	34
3	Prasanna N Kumar	AMPPK4367F	Associate Professor	1988	English	33.1
4	Adkoli Bharathi Narayan	ABIPA8045K	Associate Professor	1986(G), 1990	English	27
5	Chitra V	AOFPR0469B	Assistant Professor	2011(P)2014(f)	English	8
6	Varalakshmi.S	ADUPV5296Q	Assistant Professor	2007	English	10
7	Rupa de Paul		Assistant Professor	2010	English	7.9
8	Dr.K P Narayanappa	AGCPN4122C	Associate Professor	1998(G), 2015	Kannada	20
9	Dr.B Papanna	BSJJP4318N	Assistant Professor	2009	Kannada	8
10	Savitha V	DYKPS1065N	Assistant Professor	2011	Kannada	6
11	Dr M Sathish Karanth	AJEPK4924E	Associate Professor	1998(G)	Sanskrit	26
12	Dr. Asha R Chauhan	AKNPA9253A	Assistant Professor	2019®	Hindi	3
13	A N Lakshmi	AGBPL8129L	Assistant Professor	2010	Chemistry	8
14	Sunil Kumar V	DFRPS1979K	Assistant Professor	2017	History	1
15	Dr. B R Parineetha	AFIPP5216N	Associate Professor	1992 (G), 1998	History	30
16	Dr.Nagachampa Jain	AKHPJ5747L	Assistant Professor	2013	Economics	4

SI. No	Names of full-time teachers	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Name of the Department	Total years of experience in the same institution
17	SaraswathiR	DLSPS2258N	Assistant Professor	2012(P) 2016(F)	Sociology	3.1
18	Stella Ananthia	ABCPA3342A	Associate Professor	1987(G), 2012	Psychology	6
19	Chandana K N	AHYP8479K	Assistant Professor	2013	Psychology	5
20	Netravathi.K.S	APSPN9273M	Assistant Professor	2013	Physics	4
21	H B Mallesh	ABKPM0324N	Associate Professor	1988	Chemistry	30
22	H G Amaraprabhu	ADLPA7712M	Associate Professor	1998(G), 2015	Mathematics	26
23	N R Latha	AKYPN9955F	Assistant Professor	2007	Mathematics	10
24	Babitha Ativale		Assistant Professor	2015	PG - Mathematics	3
25	Indira Bai M	ACCP14007M	Assistant Professor	2009(NCB) 2017(NCJ)	Mathematics	11
26	Kavya G M		Assistant Professor	2016	Mathematics	1.3
27	Cheluvappa S	BMQPF4043E	Associate Professor	1997	Electronics	20
28	M Mahadeva	AUNPM1632K	Associate Professor	2000	Electronics	17
29	Shalini C	AOMPS0309E	Associate Professor	2005	Computer Science	14
30	T S Asha	AWJPA2547H	Associate Professor	2005	Computer Science	16
31	Sharjeel Ahamed		Associate Professor	2007	Computer Science	11
32	Varadaraj.R	ANTPV9959R	Assistant Professor	2009(PU) 2017(UG)	Computer Science	8
33	Chandana G H	AIJPC4415A	Associate Professor	2006	Computer Science	11
34	M S Srinivasan		Assistant Professor	2010	Commerce	8.8
35	Girish		Assistant Professor	2010	Commerce	7.1
36	Arun Kumar G S	BFCPK9243K	Assistant Professor	2010	Commerce	8.1
37	Deepa Venkatesh	AESPV6558C	Assistant Professor	2011	Commerce	6
38	Sowmya Shree	DCGPS7451L	Assistant Professor	2011	Commerce	6
39	Pushpalatha P		Assistant Professor	2015	Commerce	3.5
40	Hemantha Raju	ACAPR2775F	Assistant Professor	1985	Sports	33.6

Sl. No	Names of full-time teachers	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Name of the Department	Total years of experience in the same institution
41	Girish S	BLEPS7098N	Librarian	2004	Librarian	16
42	Dr. R Rajaramakrishna	BFSPR7288R	Associate Professor	2014	PG – Physics	6
43	Abhiram J	AUOPA1205F	Assistant Professor	2014	PG – Physics	6
44	Siddalingeshwara D P	FGWPS2943P	Assistant Professor	2014	PG – Physics	6
45	Dr. N G Pramod	AKSPN4125F	Assistant Professor	2016	PG – Physics	4
46	Dr. Madhura K R	ARBPM5636Q	Associate Professor	2013	PG - Mathematics	7
47	Shwetha K Udupa		Assistant Professor	2016	PG-Mathematics	1.11
48	Nagamani K		Assistant Professor	2016	PG-Mathematics	1.9
49	Chaitra M	BJYPC5874L	Assistant Professor	2018	Commerce	2
50	Suma M.R	ALHPR2866F	Assistant Professor	2007	Computer Science	11.9
51	Avinash B.Patil		Assistant Professor	2012	Computer Science	5.9

Kamala Y-C.

Principal The National College Autonomous Jayanagar 7th Block, Bangalore - 560 070.