

Autonomous Jayanagar, Bangalore-560070 Accredited 'A'Grade by NAAC

MEMBERS OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL FOR THE YEAR 2021-2022

Sl.	Name	Designation
no		
1	Dr. Y.C. Kamala	Principal,
		The National College,
		Jayanagar, Bangalore-70
2	Prof. H. C. Bellad	Secretary, College Council &
		H.O.D. of Physics
		The National College,
		Jayanagar, Bangalore-70
3	Dr. P. Ramanna	Professor
		Department of Political Science
		Bangalore University, Bangalore-56
4	Dr. Cynthia Menezes	Professor,
		Canara Bank School of Management,
		Bangalore University, Bangalore -56
	Dr. Suresh V. Nadagoudar	Professor,
5		University Law College,
		Bangalore University, Bangalore-56
6		Professor, Chief Co-ordinator,
	Dr. Shireen Nedungadi	PG Dept. of English
		The National College, Basavanagudi
		Bangalore-04
7	Dr. Abdul Azeez	Formerly Professor
		Institute of Social and
		Economic Change, Bangalore
8	Dr. H.L. Bhat	Professor of Physics,
		Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
9	Sri. Kiran Seetaram Bettadapur	Advocate,
		Basavanagudi, Bangalore
10	Prof. Sowmyashree	Controller of Examination,
		H.O.D, Dept. of Commerce
11	Dr. B. Papanna	H.O.D, Dept. of Kannada
12	Prof. Adkoli Bharathi Narayan	H.O. D, Dept. of English
14	Ton Tukon Dharani Marayan	n.o. D, Dept. of English
13	Dr. M. Sathish Karanth	H.O.D, Dept. of Sanskrit
13	Di. wi. Saunsn Karallun	11.0.D, Dept. Of Saliskilt

14	Dr. Asha R Chouhan	H. O. D, Dept. of Hindi
15	Prof. Radhika S. M	H. O.D, Dept. of Chemistry
16	Prof. Amara Prabhu	H.O.D, Dept. of Mathematics
17	Prof. Shalini .C	H.O.D, Dept. of Computer Science
18	Prof. S. Cheluvappa	H.O.D, Dept. of Electronics
19	Prof. Adhitya B.V	H.O.D, Dept. of History
20	Prof. R. Saraswathi	H.O.D, Dept. of Sociology
21	Dr. Nagachampa Jain	H.O.D. of Economics
22	Prof. Geetha Srinivas	H.O.D, Dept. of Psychology
23	Dr. S. Jayasimha	H.O.D, Dept. of Journalism
24	Dr. K.R. Madhura	Co-ordinator, P.G Dept. of Mathematics
25	Dr. R. Rajaramakrishna	Co-ordinator, P.G Dept. of Physics
26	Dr. N. K. Satya Pal Sharma	Co-ordinator, P.G Dept. of commerce